This is TOTALLY going in my blog!

OK, so I was quoting Barney from HIMYM but the sentiment’s the same. 🙂

I’ve just plugged my iPhone into my PC again and guess what? Its telling me its never seen it before and that it’ll sync but only once its wiped my phone.
Annoying? Muchly
First time? No!

It seems every time I plug the thing in, iTunes decides its brand new (or stolen) and wipes it AGAIN! I’d use another bit of (official) software but Apple won’t let me. Thanks a lot.

You can probably guess, I don’t think I’ll be getting an iPad!!

ARRRRG! 😀

Leave a comment

Your comment